PDA

View Full Version : Veerak Bracknacker

Talon Razor 'GM'
15 December 2002, 11:20 PM
Ok guys. This is my first attempt at creating Fan Fic. Although I have been writting for a long time, this is a first for fan fiction. I am going to try to get this on the Journal. There will be stats for all the vessels and charaecters mentioned. Please let me know what you think! Part 2 will be coming fairly soon. So without futher ado, here is the tale of fighter pilot Veerak Bracknacker...

“Veerak, roll! Roll!”
The person in question, Veerak, dropped his fighter into a crazy spin and saw the Vernpine whiz past, shatter bundles flying past. Veerak straightened out his flight line and brought his SC-4 up behind the Vernpine. His twin heavy cannons opened up, pouring a heavy rain of red bolts, dancing in space. The Vernpine’s very nimble fighter flipped over and slipped across the bolts, having only one or two graze it. He tried to follow the maneuver but his more sluggish fighter couldn’t match the agility. He began to cursed vehemently. He cursed his SC-4 Faithful fighter, he cursed the Darzhok Vernpine fighter, he cursed Paplatine for creating a New Order, and he cursed the Vernpines for resisting that creation. And especially he cursed himself for joining the 110th Fighter Sector Protection Squadron.