PDA

View Full Version : OOC Q:TU Mercenaries

Pages : [1] 2

djas_puhr
23 July 2005, 04:30 PM
Well thought I would get this board started.

I can help GM if need be, but I have LIMITED experience GMing on boards. (Meaning I haven't done GM this way, but I have GMed in the past)

I will have my character posted in a bit.

djas_puhr
27 July 2005, 05:25 AM
Okay sorry about the delay in getting my character set up but finally I'm done and did a quick write up of my PC's backstory.

Ach'er Svast: Male Human (24) Scout 2/Soldier 1; Init +3; Defense 16; Spd 10m; vp/wp 29/13; Atk +2 melee 2d4/20) or +4 ranged (3d6+1/18-20/Fort DC=13 Stun, 50m/500m max range, Sporting Blaster Rifle); SQ Trailblazing; sv Fort 5, Ref 5, Will 3; FP 2; DSP 0; Rep 0; Str 13 (+2), Dex 16 (+3), Con 13 (+1), Int 15 (+2), Wis 13 (+1), Cha 10 (+0).

Equipment: Credit Chip, Electro binoculars, Encrypted comlink, Field kit (MRE for 5 days, canteen w/water purifier, one-man shelter), Gillette Suit, Heavy Blaster Pistol, SoroSuub X-45 Sniper Rifle, Rebel signet ring, Utility Belt, Vibrodagger.

Skills: Demolitions +6, Hide +8, Knowledge (wilderness lore) +7, Listen +6, Move Silently +8, Read/Write (Basic), Repair +4, Ride +8, Search +7, Speak Language (Basic, Huttese, Shriiywook), Spot +6, Survival +11, Treat Injury +5

Feats: Armor Proficiency (light), Point Blank Shot, Skill Emphasis (Survival), Track, Weapon Group (Pistol, Rifle, Heavy, Simple, Vibro, Slug thrower).