PDA

View Full Version : The Evil Within OOC

max ordo
17 November 2005, 11:02 PM
This is our OOC thread. If you need anything answered or just have out of game things to discuss this be the place kiddies.

coldskier0320
17 November 2005, 11:21 PM
*calls out, listening to the echo in the empty thread*

Real fixxer-upper, eh?

Feels like home, though, I like it! :D

To everyone else, I'll be playing Anel Shenarei, as you al know. Alot of you are new, and I can't wait to game with you. To those of you I have gamed with: you know what you're in for! :P

mrnegative
18 November 2005, 05:12 AM
hey every one, thanks for all being so welcoming.

this is my first attempt at play-post role playing so feel free to PM me if i need correcting or if you have advice.

i look forward to getting my dark side on with the rest of you.

oh and by the way i'm playing Sol Orn

coldskier0320
18 November 2005, 08:41 AM
OK, I know it's in my profile, but a startling number of people never bother to look at it when they need info, so here goes:

AIM: ShadowofApollyon
eMail: hydrospanner243@radio.fm

I'm online ALOT during the week, but rarely on the weekends. I check my email basically every day, usually several times each day. I've been doing pbp for just about the entire time I've been a HoloNet member, and have been in more games than I can count. If you're having any questions about anything, don't hesitate to contact me. I'm not saying I know everything, but I might be able to help.

Another thing, do try and be polite. It should go without saying, but lately on the HoloNet there's been more and more people who tend to become rude whenever you disagree with them. :( Now I'm not implying that any of you are like that, but let's make an effort to be mature and considerate, eh? :)

Terras Jadeonar & Raven
18 November 2005, 09:18 AM
Welcome aboard newcomers and all :)