PDA

View Full Version : MSN Game

damiller
24 June 2002, 05:23 PM
Howdy

Looking for a few good gamers who want to do some d20 RPing on MSN Messenger.

It will be set in the Rise of the Empire Era. And I hope to play for 2-3 hours on any 1 day Sunday through Thursday weekly.

If your interested, then whip up a character, and send him/her/it to

dm52082@hotmail.com

MSN only supports around 4 people per chat. So send em quick. (I don't care if you use d20 1st or 2nd edition rules, because I am not a rules lawyer!)

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Darrel

Rouge8
24 June 2002, 06:12 PM
What kind of game Clone Wars, Smugglers, Jedi Seperatists etc.

damiller
24 June 2002, 06:22 PM
I like Rise of the Empire era, but I am open to any type of game in that era

It is kind of up to the players, as I just want to GM a great group of players. I love smugglers, and Jedi and lions and tigers and, oh my.

Let me know what you thing Rogue 8.

Darrel

Rouge8
24 June 2002, 06:25 PM
Seperatsits. I want to bomb jedi:) I can make my cahr by Friday.

damiller
24 June 2002, 06:33 PM
You'll be the first. Just email me your character when you are finished. Then what day works for you? Like I said I want to play for 2-3 hours any day Sunday through Thursday, preferably 1 day not all of them :-)

Darrel

Bombaatu
24 June 2002, 10:46 PM
What are your character-creation guidelines? Do you use point-based Attributes (if so, how many points) or rolling (if so, what method)? Also, what starting level?

damiller
25 June 2002, 03:12 AM
Hey great

Your number two (I hope)!