PDA

View Full Version : Book publishing...

TK-422
2 August 2002, 07:05 AM
Does anybody know how to contact Lucas Books? I've been to the Del Rey site already. I have a cool way to kind of "fix" things in the NJO storyline. (It probably sucks actually...) Anyway, is there a Lucas Books website or something?

dgswensen
2 August 2002, 07:53 AM
I'm no expert, but if Del Rey is like any other publishing house, I doubt they will accept submissions / ideas unsolicited. You would probably have to get a hold of an agent first.

Nova Spice
2 August 2002, 09:57 AM
Does anybody know how to contact Lucas Books? I've been to the Del Rey site already. I have a cool way to kind of "fix" things in the NJO storyline. (It probably sucks actually...) Anyway, is there a Lucas Books website or something?

Curious, what is wrong with the NJO storyline? Seems to me that being on the New York Times bestsellers list means that people like the novels? IMO, there doing a pretty fine job? :? :raised:

TK-422
2 August 2002, 02:20 PM