• Adventures

    by Published on 18 November 2012 12:01 PM
    1. Categories:
    2. Saga Edition,
    3. Rebellion Era
    Article Preview

    The Dawn of Defiance campaign is a series of 10 downloadable adventures using the Saga Edition rules. Originally published on the Wizards of the Coast Star Wars RPG website, the adventures can be played individually, but when played in order, they form a complete campaign with a story arc that takes players from 1st level to 20th level. These adventures were made available for free, and are collected here for archival purposes. ...
    by Published on 9 October 2012 09:34 PM
    1. Categories:
    2. Article,
    3. d20 OCR/RCR,
    4. D6

    Please note: Despite the article listing, this adventure was designed by Dr_Worm. Until such a time as the database entry can be fixed to reflect this, however, the adventure will remain here.

    “Waves of Conflict” is the second adventure written for the Unifying Force campaign. You need not have read, or played, the previous adventure, as each is designed to stand alone. It is recommended that you download any and all current Decimus Sector campaign sets, as it should give you a better understanding of the campaign as a whole. This adventure is designed for 4-6 2nd level characters, but through out we will try to give you tips on how to
    alter this for differing party make-ups. ...

  • About This Website

    SWRPGNetwork is a website dedicated to news, content, and discussion of the Star Wars Roleplaying Game (including D6, d20, and d20 Saga Edition) and Star Wars miniatures games.
  • Recent Articles